Conference chairs

Emeritus Prof. Joseph E Greene
Materials Science and Engineering, University of Illinois, USA

Prof. Masaru Hori  
Institute of Innovation for Future Society, Nagoya University
Plasma Medical Science Global Innovation Center, Nagoya University
Plasma Nanotechnology Center (PLANT), Nagoya University

Prof. Eun Kyu Kim
Department of Physics and Quantum-Function Research Laboratory, Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea.

Prof. Allan Matthews
School of Materials, The University of Manchester, United Kindom.

Prof. Ivan Petrov 
Principal Research Scientist, Frederick Seitz Materials Research Laboratory
Adjunct Professor of Materials Science, University of Illinois
Professor of Physics at Linköping University, Sweden

Prof. Jyh-Ming Ting
Associate Dean
ASE Chair Professor
Department of Materials Science and Engineering/International Curriculum for
Advanced Materials Program (iCAMP)
College of Engineering
National Cheng Kung University
President, Taiwan Association for Coating and Thin Film Technology

Prof. Sam Zhang Shanyong
School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore